ok since I am getting a fair amount of followers on this blog I feel it is time I let you all know a little bit about myself πŸ™‚ if that’s ok with you all. If you don’t wanna know me then uh…don’t read this post XD

ok physical description firsties I guess:

I’m goldenish blonde,blue eyes, 5 foot 6ish

woo!!! um…I come from a family of 8 brothers and 2 sisters all my brothers are older than me and I’m the second to youngest I have one older sister and one younger sister.

I would like to think I’m pretty creative..I draw,sing, and write. I’ve been in choir since 4th grade but sang before that too and I am going to go into 10th grade all girls choir and I’m so excited because singing is so so important to me πŸ™‚

Anyways, another thing that’s pretty significant is that I am weird like I’m random as heck so you might as well just sit back and get used to it πŸ˜‰ also if there is anything else you want to know about me then ask away πŸ™‚ with that I am ending this post aha.

