Here are the rules I need to follow:

-Thank the person who nominated you

-Answer the questions the nominator gave you

Let’s start with thanking, that’s important

I first want to start with thanking my nominee:

@quietalison  ok well um thanks…even though I do not deserve a single award hahahaha

here are the question’s I’ve got to answer I guess haha:

1.What is your proudest moment?
I think that my proudest moment was when I performed a whole song by myself a cappella in front of my entire choir class and didn’t mess up because I have stage fright a little bit

2.What is your favourite colour?

my fav color would have to be mint blue heck my whole room is painted that color bruh

3.If you could be any fruit who would you be and why?

a banana cause it’s the most perverted one 😉 lol jk um I guess a clementine cause they’re sweet

4. Which way do you smile 🙂 or (:?

depends really

5. Favourite animal and why?

panda bears because they are feckin majestic

6. What do you like about blogging?

I like that the whole community is very accepting of you, no matter how much of a goofball you might be

7. You’re at a cafe what drink would you buy?

hmmm….a pumpkin spice latte cause…I can XD and I’m feeling that vibe

8. What makes you laugh?

like everything, I’m not joking I laugh very very easily lol

9. What do you find beautiful?

anyone who stands up for someone who is being hurt because you can look pretty on the outside but I don’t care if you’re a horrible person!!! In fact if all you care about is looks you’re shallow just don’t even talk to me XD

10. What is your favourite quote?

“I am the author of my own life unfortunately I am writing with a pen so I cannot erase all the mistakes I’ve made”

