hey guys, so I haven’t been blogging heck I haven’t even looked at other peoples blogs or logged on for like a week now mainly because I have been very busy bluh anyways I finally got back on today and I saw quite a few posts from various people about terrible things that have been happening like really upsetting things and I don’t know if any of you will even glance at this but if you do I just wanted to say:

you are amazing

you are funny

you might be going through something really rough right now but I believe you are a strong person and you can make it through because you shouldn’t let this one point in your life be the end someday you’ll look back at this and guess what it probably won’t even matter 🙂

you are a beautiful individual or if you’re a guy you are a handsome individual

you have an amazing personality

you are perfect just the way you are please don’t try to change who you are because there will never be another you 🙂

you are kind

you are sweet

you are wonderful

there are so many nice things I could say about all of you but I can’t type out every little thing that would take such a long time!!! I just want you to know that you are amazingables cause that’s totally a word 😉

love you all to bits 🙂 and I wish I could fix all your problems for all of you amazing people but I can’t *sigh* what I do know is that it’s really never about the destination it’s about the journey it’s about going through all of this stuff to get to where we want to be as people it’s hard it’s really hard but you’ve just go to do it 🙂

somedays it’s kinda just like: funny-lazy-girl-laying-ground

but that’s ok..it is ok to be sad don’t feel like it means your a terrible person because you’re not…I have suffered from depression in the past and it kinda sucks some days you just wanna stay in bed all day and never get up. It’s not like I know everything… I don’t think anybody does but what I do know is that all of you are amazing and if you’re feeling sad I am always here to listen because you are all very special to me!!! 🙂

So with that I am going to end this post I love you all 🙂

