ok so at the start of the school year in my freshman year of high school my school counsellor asked “so do you have any idea what you want to be?” and I honestly had no idea and to this day I still have no idea what the hell I am going to do with my life!!!!!! Why do some people have it so easy like “I’m gonna be a doctor” or “I’m gonna be a lawyer” and I’m just here like well guess what I like to sing, draw, and write so what the hell am I gonna do!?!?

I don’t have my life all set out and maybe that’s because its not about the destination but about the journey and that sounds so cheesy but its kind of true if you think about it 🙂

so do not worry if your life ain’t all planned out you will figure it out and I will be here supporting you because I know that you are going to go far and if you do have your life all planned out that is great as well I am quite proud of you

love you all very much keep being awesome potatoes ( because apparently now you are all potatoes)

