The rules for the Liebster Award are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions given to you.
  3. Nominated deserving bloggers and let them know you’ve nominated them.
  4. Make 11 questions for your nominees to answer.

ok so like the person who like nominated um was @mylifeandajournal and I would very much like to thank you for the kind and generous nomination cause like I never ever ever ever get nominated for any of these awards so like omg thank you thank you very much

um…anyways so like I kinda have to answer some questions so like yeah:

  1. What was your first thought when you woke up this morning? I want food.
  2. What kind of pizza do you like? Or if you don’t like pizza, why? Hawaiian pizza :3
  3. What kind of music do you really like? I really like screamo and rock and if someone ever ever dares to say screamo is just shouting I will fight them on it XD there is so much meaning behind rock and screamo music and I just love it. The lyrics speak to me 🙂
  4. If you could meet anyone in the world, who would it be? If I could meet anyone in the entire world it would have to be either Adam Sandler my favourite actor or Ronnie Radke lead sing of falling in reverse
  5. Celebrity crush? um…Emma Watson
  6. What cheers you up? well buttercup the thing to cheer me up is music…music just has a way of speaking to people no matter the language and I think it’s beautiful
  7. What are you most afraid of? I am scared of Thunder…kind of a wuss but sssshhhh
  8. Favorite thing to spend money on? art supplies definitely I love love love art
  9. What cartoon did you love as a kid? I really loved scooby doo XD
  10. If you could star on any TV show, what would it be? How I met your mother because of Neil Patrick Harris
  11. Dream vacation? to Helsinki Finland :3 I don’t really know what else to say cause just going there would be a dream come true :3

ok so I’m supposed to nominate some people but I really don’t want to so yeah sorry XD

