why do people care so much about who you’re hanging out with?

why do people care so much about how you act or look?

what you like?

Honestly, it’s all so stupid what even is “popularity” isn’t it supposed to be that you’re well liked by everyone but that’s not even the case. Then people will talk behind your back no matter how “popular” you are

definition according to le google search:

liked, admired, or enjoyed by many people or by a particular person or group.
“she was one of the most popular girls in the school” 
personally I don’t understand why people care so much about being popular cause it doesn’t even matter!!! How popular you were in school doesn’t affect the rest of your life.
I’m definitely not popular but I have legit friends who care about me unlike how popular girls are always backstabbing each other and being Drama llamas. I think I’m fine with being who I am ya know…I don’t really have any desire to be “popular” and you really shouldn’t either just saying you should be happy with who you are
love you lots
buh bye
p.s.
 try saying bubbles in an angry voice I can’t do it I just break down laughing… >.<
ROAR I AM A BEAR FEAR ME
