“See back in high school I never was cool 

Until I chose to

Just do what I do” 

I love saywecanfly so anyways yesterday I went ice skating and like I was with this guy friend and peach anyways this guy friend is honestly so jelly of strawberry..

Anytime I post something related to him for example that drawing I put it up on my Instagram too…

Well this guy friend was all like “hey what’d you do today” 

“I drew all day :)” 

“I know.” 

Ok so he saw the post…but uh he didn’t like it so basically he stalks my Instagram and likes every picture except ones having to do with strawberry and when I post something related to that he gets so pissy. 

I barely I post about strawberry though soooo…yeah idk this guy just gets so crabby and mad when I post relating to strawberry because this guy has a huge crush on me (I’m not kidding I’m quite serious he asked me out a few times and I was like let’s just be friends ok) 

Soooo..welp idk what to do 

Bye 

