Hey all so do you remember in my last post how I told you all about how I blocked Strawberry? Well, that didn’t last very long I unblocked him and everything but he will probably never be my best friend again. It is unfair of me to put him in a position that close to me when he still has feelings for me in a romantic relationship type way, with me I know personally that would hurt like hell because he put me in that same position when he was dating watermelon head and I just remember being so cold and numb and that situation is actually what led me to blogging and all that.

I mean it’s not like lots of people read my blog hardly anyone does but the few that do let me know this is a safe place to just rant and vent my emotions out. It’s pretty remarkable what having a few people that care can do for you even if they don’t know your real name or any of that information. Anyways, back to the subject at hand I unblocked him and we have been talking a little bit he’s sincerely very sorry for what he did but I just do not think I can ever see him in the same way as someone who has always been there for me. I think he’ll just be that guy I talk to once in awhile you know?

Btw bowling for soup is fantastic it’s an acquired taste though so don’t get salty if you don’t like it aha. I’m going to try blogging more again but I say that every time I finally write a post welp. I absolutely adore alternative music it’s so amazing omg.

welp, bye for now fam.

