“And I don’t want your Jesus. I just want to smoke my cigarettes and drink my whiskey and for you to love me for the monster I am.”-Christopher Poindexter 

I made a promise that I am trying very hard to keep because it is a pinky promise and that is real shit. 

Like you guys I could lose my pinky that is the concept of a broken pinky promise. 

I cannot stop dwelling on my own miseries but I am trying my best for everyone around me I don’t want to hurt them. This kid at my school killed himself and the affect it had was terrible. I don’t want to do that to people. 

Also I feel bad I never read what you guys write anymore I think I will start doing that again I do quite enjoy knowing what’s up or what’s good. 

Work is ok I mean it’ll get better when I’m done learning stuff and just get to work so yeah.

 Also random older dudes are trying to get me to meet up with them to have sex and I’m like naw hold the phone. 

Things have been tense with my boyfriend. I just get sick of hearing him talk about this girl all the time and how amazing it is she beat cancer and talks for kids cancer movements and shit. Don’t get me wrong I’m happy chemo killed her cancer and she’s good. However, she doesn’t need to be put on a pedestal above everyone. We are all fighting our own battles and winning doesn’t make us better than those who lose. Or maybe I’m just being selfish? 

Welp bye. 

