Sometimes it feels like everything is so insignificant like none of it really matters all that much, that maybe nothing I do really matters. Some people think that’s pretty messed up to think like that, but on the other hand can they really tell me that I’m messed up if they don’t know me? I’m not here to be perfect, I’m here to be real to be genuine. I won’t fake things for anyone I’ll be blunt and prompt. That’s just me though. I think that not everyone likes me but at the same time not everyone matters to me.

I don’t really know what this is about just a rant as per usual I guess. Listening to you only live once by the strokes 10/10 would live once again. There’s this boy who I like and I found out he likes me too so that’s kinda cool I guess 🙂 I don’t know what will come of that but I think if anything we’ll be good friends which is lit. Need some friends in a way. Oh also I met this guy awhile back (different one) I’m gonna call him pear because yeah. Anyways, we’ve been helping each other through our breaks ups and I’m hanging out with him on Sunday I think which should be cool 🙂 he seems genuine and also I don’t know what your guys stance on cigarettes and alcohol is but he’s gonna probably buy some for me cause he’s kinda cool like that. Probably food then a movie. I haven’t seen Dr.strange yet can you guys believe that omg I’m super deprived. I think the stance I’ve taken on cigarettes and alcohol is its not cool all the time but once in awhile why not freeeeeeeeee countryyyyyyyyy ayyyyyy.

Welp, bye 🙂

