So I’ve been hanging out with an older gentleman every weekend who treats me like a princess. Getting all these new experiences I’ve filtered into my short story I’m writing. I won’t lie and say it’s innocent no sexual stuff happening at all. In fact we met cause of sexual interests in a way if I think about it. 

Anyways, Friday night I had my very first alcoholic shot ever. Well I was embarrassed that it was my first so I waited till he left the room to take the shot and that shit burnt like a motherfucker OMG WHYYYY!!! I’m literally retarded and didn’t think like it’s a shot you’re supposed to wash it down with something else after maybe? Duh! Anyways, once I got the hang of it I took like 4 more and like we were cheering eachother on like woo let’s get rekttttt yussssss!!! Soon enough we were spooning and I was like Idek what’s happening man but like I’m so happy rn ahhhhh!!!! (My brain on alcohol lmao) 

Then being the dumbass that I am, I said I love you. It’s not that I didn’t mean it, it just came out sooner than I wanted it to. Also I didn’t want to because our whole relationship is illegal because he is over 18. God that just pisses me off, I do understand why the laws in place but ughhhhhh!!!! I can’t wait till I turn 18 you guys! Then I can smoke, I can enlist (ahaha yeah no not happening) all this other stuff. What really freaked me out was that he whispered it right back and then brought it up the next day when we weren’t drunk. What a time to be alive you guys, what a time! 

-littlemissinvisible aka affectionate drunk 

