I hate that you don’t want to be friends anymore. I hate that I pushed you away from me. That I made you not care anymore. I hate that the last goodbye you gave me was while I was at work. I hate that it’s all so unemotional. I hate that you probably won’t even bother to read this. I’m sorry. I’m sorry. I’m sorry. I could probably write that a hundred times and you wouldn’t believe me, but even if you don’t I mean it. I went down a dark path of stupid decisions because I wanted to get away from all the crap happening in my life. I hate that I wasn’t a good friend to you, when that’s what you deserved. I wasn’t there for you and now you’re gone. I hate that I never bothered to talk to you about your problems and it was always about me. I hate that I was selfish and even now I’m being selfish because I just can’t let go. You’re probably a lot happier without me and all my negativity. You’re probably fine. While I’m not. I hate that because of it all I stopped caring about anything and everything lost its meaning to me. Nothing matters without you and I don’t know why, people say that when you care about the other persons happiness more it’s love then. That doesn’t matter because you won’t even talk to me anymore and it’s killing me inside. None of my tangents and stupidity was worth it in the end. We’ve had so many good times together and it all feels like it was a waste because now we can’t have anymore. There’s so much I just want to scream at you, but I can’t. Closure? I get none. 

