I’m panicking. I am really panicking. I don’t know if I’m paranoid…if it’s something else…? 

My antidepressants they fixed my day to day mood, but the lows are even worse. It was already hell before…and I feel like it doesn’t even make sense for them to do that? I feel like maybe it’s something else. Maybe I’m just that screwed up in the head…

I don’t know, but here I sit in my bed with my hair dripping on my phone because I just took way too long of a shower. It feels like no matter how hard I try I cannot get clean. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. I’m disgusting. I feel like writing it out and posting it anonymously is better than making some rash Facebook post. That would be emo as hell. I don’t want to be that person who posts everything on social media. Oh my god. Ugh. 

Welp rest in Pepsi folks. 

